[ Kontakt ]

  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
  • IMA Ostrowski
KONTAKT
Adres:
  • IMA Ostrowski sp.j.‎
  • Franciszka Żwirki 13,
  • 97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski, Polska
Biuro:
  • Tel. +48 44 649 98 00,
  • Fax: +48 44 649 98 38,
  • +48 44 649 98 37,
  • 0509454604 , 501 326 149,
  • email : imasc@interia.pl.
Właściciel:

Tomasz Ostrowski

  • tel.: 509 454 600
  • email: tomasz.ostrowski@imaostrowski.pl
Właściciel:

Monika Ostrowska

  • tel.: 509 454 601
  • email: monika.ostrowska@imaostrowski.pl
Dział obrotu złomem:

Sławomir Królikiewicz

  • tel.: 510 264 129
  • email: slawomir.krolikiewicz@imaostrowski.pl

Krzysztof Królikiewicz

  • tel.: 508 521 522
  • email: krzysztof.krolikiewicz@imaostrowski.pl
Produkcja konstrukcji stalowych i zabezpieczen antykorozyjnych:

Robert Jendrych

  • tel.: 608 576 923
  • email: robert.jendrych@imaostrowski.pl

Katarzyna Włodarska

  • tel.: 509 454 608
  • email: katarzyna.wlodarska@imaostrowski.pl

Arkadiusz Pisarek

  • tel.: 509 454 605
  • email: arkadiusz.pisarek@imaostrowski.pl
Transport:

Paulina Popowska

  • tel.: 508 521 509
  • email: paulina.popowska@imaostrowski.pl
Księgowość:

Bożena Kulicka

  • email: bozena.kulicka@imaostrowski.pl
Płace i kadry:

Anna Nowakowska

  • email: anna.nowakowska@imaostrowski.pl